top of page

Natalia's Thoughts

Updated: Aug 2, 2020

(Happenings in October 2019).

I want to share these thoughts on behalf of Natalia. We have learned that translation is not perfect, but it conveys what is necessary. People need to hear from her perspective...


- “Katya, I read your story about adoption, God ... how much you had to survive! Katya, I just don’t have enough words to express my gratitude to your parents Ryan and Nikki, THANKS HUGE to them! Tell them please !!! Thank God! For all!”

- “I try to hold on with all my strength, but I’m afraid when I have some kind of tragedy or something I don’t get it. I really wanted to, then in these times, if I honestly, I’m afraid not to break it off. but in recent years, if this happened, then only for one Shade and everything, I rose and moved on, I prayed, thought of his native people and it gave strength to throw and go further”


- “... for some reason, there is a desire to also be alone, in unity with the Lord ... It seems that this is a dream, that I can talk with you.”


- “I really want you to speak and do honestly. Even if it’s not very nice to talk about some things, but I want to have an honest conversation. You can ask me anything that you consider necessary, it won’t offend me in any way least Katya, I don’t want you to think and feel like a burden on you and me. No, it’s not! All my life I dreamed of meeting with you and talking about everything. I really want this and I believe that this will happen. I want you to learn Russian so that we can understand each other when this exciting meeting happens. I want to hug you! I want to talk a lot not only with you, but also with your parents, Rain and Nikki. Also, I had a goal, learn English, then we can communicate and understand each other freely. I would like to know more about you, how your childhood went, how you grew up, how your youth passed, I would like for you to She told me everything when meeting face to face, looking in the eyes. You can believe me, I missed this. I want to consider you and see how you look like me”


- “It will be so exciting and long-awaited! This is a miracle and Glory to our mighty and gracious Father in Heaven! He is the coolest! He has NO - NOTHING impossible, I believe in it!”


- “Katya, I thank you for our conversation, it was from the heart and I am grateful to the Lord God. I feel some inexplicable connection between us. I wholeheartedly hope that we will have many more such conversations and meetings. I wish you good and fruitful of the day!”


- “Your words really light up the desire-to LIVE! (I’m crying, somehow tears run involuntarily). I have never said such words to anyone, and it’s wonderful to hear them from you, Katya. How beautifully you say, or rather you speak beautifully and wonderfully and you can deliver it directly to your heart and I’m sure that this is all thanks to the hand of God. I want to share with you that I notice that people are reaching out to me and even a lot of such who are on the brink, that is, in a pool of drugs or alcohol. When I say a good word to them, I notice that they begin to hear me. And then I give an example from my life. Those people who are addicted to drugs (and we have a lot of them) they knew me before, in a past life, they start to me ask questions: 'Natalya, how do you manage to quit drugs?' I answer them that I myself am weak, but I rely on Jesus Christ, pray to him and he hears me and gives me strength to get up no matter what and move on, not right away, step by step, without hurrying to follow Him. I pray and ask, God, help my unbelief! We have a lot of people who need God's salvation, and I see this, especially here, in a city in which the war is not over yet. I love hearing about God. Speak please! I really like the way you speak. It inspires and encourages me.”


- “Hello my dear, Katya! Even when I write you messages, even then I have some kind of special excitement and awe .... I am just very HAPPY that God helped me find each other, that I can see my own daughter, and the MAIN THING I can see you so beautiful and happy, it can be said to me, it brings great JOY, this feeling is such that I cannot express and explain it with words! Here I explained to you that it is a feeling that I can see you the way you are right now, it just cannot be expressed in words! ........ You inspire me, Katya, I walk so happy! I want to ALWAYS see you, hear and know about you. You are VERY dear to me. You are so cool, and I know why. Because you have the coolest and coolest Heavenly Father! If it’s not difficult or difficult for you, please write to me when you can and when you will have time. Then write how you are doing, what happens in your life and what happens to you? I’ll be happy to read what you wrote to me and wait very much for Katya. I sincerely am interested in it. Katya, you will always be in my heart."


- “Thank !!! Thank !!! Thank!!! I thank you. Katya, sincerely, for your kind words that inspire, give in some unusual way strength and desire for life. I wish you a good morning and a good happy day!”

- “Katya, I want to share with you about the delay in mental processes, sometimes this happens from time to time and my memory is bad, it seems to me that these are consequences from drugs. But the Lord is able to heal any ailment, I know that for sure and I believe in it and I say it to everyone. All God's will. DESIRE to use a drug comes from time to time in the brain and I leave basically at that time somewhere until this “desire” disappears. I can in such times just take and go somewhere, I pray and sing, and I helps me get rid of this bad "desire". It helps me a lot when I am at such times, start helping someone, I see that the people I help are harder than me. I am very sorry when I see guys who are addicted to drugs or alcohol, they run around all day like wounded wolves, nobody likes to drive them everywhere, their police use them for their own purposes and it’s very hard, it’s like survival. In narcology they can only help a little to break up, but this is not an option, drug addicts come back again to the former life and immediately. arkomaniya is a spiritual disease and its cure can only be God! I know this from my own experience... I believe that God works in my life and it strengthens me very much.”


- “Katya, I look at these photos of you when you are little, and I really want to hug you so keep them for a long long time .... ”


- “A lot of people who knew me before, what lifestyle I led, wonder how it was possible to survive. My friends say that it is such a miracle that you could find and forgive me.”


92 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page